New content, coming your way.

So I’m making two changes to the look and content of my blog:

First, to improve scaleability to mobile platforms, I’m changing themes. Hopefully my blog will now be easier to read and search on any device. If you see any major problems I ought to be aware of, let me know.

Secondly, I’m doing a content shift. After a few years of writing movie reviews for my friends on Facebook, I’ve noticed that those reviews are far and away the most popular posts I write. So, I’m going to start putting them here, starting with a massive upload of some of my favorite reviews from the past few years. Hopefully y’all will enjoy them, too.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

